Sex Simulator


انضم إلى قائمة المشاغب

ميزات المجتمع للحصول على تجربة ألعاب أفضل


جميع المنصات المتحدة

استمتع بتجربة الألعاب عبر المنصات


الألعاب الإباحية للجميع

ألعاب الجنس المجانية بالكامل ، لا عروض تجريبية ، لا تسجيل

ألعاب يوري-ألعاب سحاقية مجانية على الإنترنت

من داخل اللعبة

 
اللعب مجانا الآن

يوري الألعاب حيث كل مثلية الأوهام تتحقق

لقد مر وقت منذ أن لم نر مجموعة ألعاب سحاقية ، لكننا هنا. لقد بنينا الموقع الذي يضم جميع مكامن الخلل مثليه كنت ترغب في تجربة مع وجميع الاطفال على موقعنا هي الدجاج أنيمي الساخنة. نحن بطبيعة الحال دعا موقع ألعاب يوري, وإذا كنت لا تعرف, يوري هو مجرد اسم آخر لهذا النوع مثليه. أحد الأشياء التي ستثير إعجابك بموقعنا هو تنوع المغامرات التي يمكنك الشروع فيها. لدينا كل شيء من محاكيات الجنس إلى ألعاب البرمة مع الكثير من القصص المستندة إلى النص ومشاهد الجنس المكثفة., يمكنك تخصيص بعض الفتيات في الألعاب ، يمكنك فتح ألعاب جديدة ومهارات جنسية ، يمكنك إنشاء قصصك الخاصة في الألعاب التفاعلية التي سيغير فيها كل خيار تقوم به خط المؤامرة.

وأفضل جزء في موقعنا هو أن كل لعبة نعرضها هنا مجانية تماما. لا توجد مخططات خفية ولا توجد قيود على هذا العرض. نحن نحب فقط المتشددين الجنس الألعاب ونريد إنشاء منصة حيث يمكن لكل من هو في مثليات وأنيمي التمتع بجميع الأوهام يوري بأمان وبحرية. على موقعنا سوف تجد أيضا ألعاب الجودة فقط. لقد قطعنا وعدا فقط بميزة ألعاب HTML5 على منصتنا ، لأننا أردنا تقديم أفضل الرسومات على الويب ومجموعة جاهزة للعب على أي نوع من الأجهزة., هناك الكثير مما يمكن قوله عن مجموعة موقعنا وسنقول كل شيء في الفقرات التالية. اقرأ خطاب العرض التقديمي الخاص بنا ثم انغمس في كل هذه الألعاب السحاقية المتشددين مع فراخ هنتاي.

القصص الأصلية والمحاكاة الساخرة

كلما ذهبت في موقع ألعاب هنتاي ، فأنت تبحث دائما عن الألعاب التي تحتوي على شخصيات تعرفها بالفعل. تعطيك راحة البال ، دعونا نبدأ مع ذلك. هناك العديد من الألعاب الإباحية محاكاة ساخرة على موقعنا والتي سوف تستمتع بالتأكيد. لدينا المحاكاة الساخرة الاباحية واضحة ليوري أنيمي والمانجا سلسلة مثل سيمون ، بلدي هايم ، ماريا هوليك أو انفجار الملاك. ولكن لدينا أيضا المحاكاة الساخرة التكيف يوري لبعض من أنيمي العادية الأكثر شعبية والمانجا هناك., ستحب لعبة Nana porn ، ولدينا ألعاب cross universe حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع باللقاءات السحاقية بين الشخصيات من سلسلة مثل Dragon Ball أو One Piece أو Bleach أو Naruto.

أما بالنسبة للعناوين الأصلية في ألعاب يوري ، فهي تأتي مع الكثير من الذهول. أولا وقبل كل شيء ، لدينا محاكاة الجنس مثليه ، والتي هي كل شيء عن سخيف على التوالي إلى الأمام. هذه الألعاب تأتي أيضا مع أعلى مستوى من التخصيص. يمكنك الاختيار من بين الكتاكيت المصنوعة بالفعل ، أو يمكنك إنشاء فاتنة أنيمي مثالية بالنسبة لك بدءا من القوالب.

إذا كنت من اللاعبين الذين تهم القصة أكثر من الرسومات ، فلدينا جميع الألعاب المستندة إلى نص هنتاي ، والتي تأتي مع مؤامرات معقدة والعديد من الشخصيات المبنية بشكل جيد. هذه الألعاب لها تأثير غامرة بمعنى أنه بغض النظر عما إذا كنت رجلا أو فتاة تلعب اللعبة، فستظل تدخل في جلد بطل الرواية السحاقي.

وحتى لا تحصل لي بدأت مع صنم جنس الألعاب التي لدينا في مجموعتنا. يمكن الاستمتاع بحزام ضخم على الحركة وألعاب سحاقية الوحش وألعاب BDSM وحتى ألعاب لعب القدمين على موقعنا. كل ما عليك القيام به هو استكشاف مجموعتنا و تحديد الألعاب التي سوف تعطيك هزات الليلة.

منصة الألعاب المناسبة للاعبين الكبار اليوم

نظرا لأن موقعنا جديد تماما ولأن لدينا الكثير من الخبرة في مجال الإباحية ، فقد عرفنا بالضبط كيفية تصميم منصة يمكن للجميع من خلالها الاستمتاع بألعاب البالغين بشكل صحيح. بادئ ذي بدء ، لأن لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من الألعاب ، كان علينا تنفيذ بعض أدوات التصفح التي ستساعدك بسهولة على تصفح مجموعتنا والعثور على اللعبة المناسبة لأوهامك في ثوان. شيء آخر فعلناه بشكل مختلف عن المواقع الأخرى هو حقيقة أننا عرضنا أقسام التعليقات ولوحة الرسائل على منصتنا., ولكن أفضل شيء هو حقيقة أن كنت لا تحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب قبل نشر أي تعليق أو رسالة على موقعنا. نريد أن يكون لدينا مجتمع نشط ولهذا لا نحتاج إلى أي نوع من القيود لمنعك من ما لديك لتقوله. موقعنا هو بالضبط ما تحتاجه لقضاء وقت ممتع على شبكة الإنترنت. ناهيك عن أن كل شيء عن ذلك هو عبر منصة جاهزة. وقد تم اختبار جميع الألعاب على أجهزة متعددة قبل أن يذهب مباشرة على خوادمنا والملاحة لا تشوبه شائبة من شاشة تعمل باللمس.

ستكون ألعاب يوري مجانية دائما

على الرغم من أننا موقع جديد, نحن لسنا مثل منصات أخرى حيث تحصل للعب مباريات مجانا في الشهرين الأولين بعد إطلاق إلا أن يكون ضرب من قبل حظر الاشتراك غير المدفوع بعد ذلك. نحن نقدم الألعاب مجانا ، وأنها سوف تكون دائما من هذا القبيل. كما أننا لا نطلب منك إنشاء حساب على منصتنا أو مشاركة موقعنا أو تزويدنا بأي نوع من المعلومات الشخصية. نحن نعلم أن موضوع xxx gaming هو موضوع حساس، لذلك استثمرنا في أمان منصتنا. لن يعرف حتى الرجال الذين يعملون في النهاية الخلفية لموقعنا من أنت عندما تلعب ألعابنا., نحن نعرض بعض الإعلانات على موقعنا ، لأن هذه هي الطريقة التي نبقي بها الأمور مجانية. لكن هذه الإعلانات لن تتداخل أبدا مع تجربة الألعاب التي ستحصل عليها على موقعنا. إنها ألعاب مباشرة إلى الأمام على منصتنا. الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاجه هو الاتصال بالإنترنت وللتأكيد على أنك فوق سن 18. مع أن يقال, نحن ندعوك في عالمنا السحاقي الجديد حيث كل شبك ممكن.

اللعب مجانا الآن

Sex Simulator


Join The Naughty List

Community features for a better gaming experience


All Platforms United

Enjoy a cross-platform gaming experience


Porn Games For All

Free sex games in full, no demos, no registration

Yuri Games – Free Online Lesbian Games

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Yuri Games Is Where All The Lesbian Fantasies Come True

It’s been a while since we haven’t seen a lesbian games collection, but here we are. We’ve built a site that features all the lesbian kinks you want to experiment with and all the babes on our site are hot anime chicks. We naturally called the site Yuri Games, and if you didn’t know, yuri is just another name for the lesbian genre. One of the things that will impress you about our site is the diversity of the adventures you can embark on. We have everything from sex simulators to twine games with lots of text-based stories and intense sex scenes. You can customize some of the girls in the games, you can unlock new toys and sex skills, you can create your own stories in interactive games in which every choice you make will change the line of the plot.

And the best part about our site is that every single game that we feature here is completely free. There are no hidden schemes and no strings attached to this offer. We just love hardcore sex gaming and we want to create a platform where everyone who is into lesbians and anime can enjoy all their yuri fantasies safely and freely. On our site you will also find only quality games. We made a promise only to feature HTML5 games on our platform, because we wanted to offer both the best graphics on the web and a collection that’s ready to play on any kind of device. There’s a lot to be said about the collection of our site and we’re going to say it all in the following paragraphs. Read our presentation letter and then indulge in all these hardcore lesbian games with hentai chicks.

Original Stories And Parodies

Whenever you go on a hentai gaming site, you always look for the games with characters you already know. To give you a peace of mind, let’s start with that. There are many porn parody games on our site which you will surely enjoy. We have the obvious porn parodies for yuri anime and manga series such as Simoun, My-HiME, Maria Holic or Burst Angel. But we also have yuri adaptation parodies for some of the most popular regular anime and manga out there. You will love the Nana porn game, and we have cross universe games in which you can enjoy lesbian encounters between the characters from series such as Dragon Ball, One Piece, Bleach or Naruto.

As for the original titles on Yuri Games, they come with so much awesomeness. First of all, we have the lesbian sex simulators, which are all about straight forward fucking. These games also come with the highest level of customization. You can choose from already made chicks, or you can create the perfect anime babe for you starting from templates.

If you’re a gamer for which the story matters more than the graphics, then we have all the hentai text based games, which are coming with complex plots and so many well built characters. These games have an immersive impact in the sense that no matter if you’re a guy or a girl playing the game, you will still get into the skin of the lesbian protagonist.

And don’t even get me started with the fetish sex games that we have in our collection. Massive strap on action, monster lesbian games, BDSM games and even feet play games can be enjoyed on our site. All you have to do is explore our collection and select the games which will give you orgasms tonight.

A Proper Gaming Platform For Today’s Adult Gamers

Because our site is brand new and because we have a lot of experience in the porn field, we knew exactly how to design a platform on which everyone can enjoy their adult gaming properly. First of all, because we have such a big collection of games, we had to implement some browsing tools that will help you easily browse our collection and find the right game for your fantasies in seconds. Another thing we did differently from other sites is the fact that we featured comment sections and a message board on our platform. But the best thing about it is the fact that you won’t need to create an account before you post any comment or message on our site. We want to have an active community and for that we don’t need any kind of restrictions to stop you from what you have to say. Our site is exactly what you need for a fun time on the web. Not to mention that everything about it is cross platform ready. All the games have been tested on multiple devices before they went live on our servers and the navigation is flawless from touch screen.

Yuri Games Will Always Be Free

Although we’re a new site, we’re not like the other platforms where you get to play games for free in the first couple of months after launch only to be hit by a paywall afterwards. We offer games for free and they will always be like that. We also don’t ask you to create an account on our platform, share our site or give us any kind of personal information. We know that the topic of xxx gaming is a sensitive one, so we invested in the security of our platform. Not even the guys working in the back end of our site will know who you are when you’re playing our games. We do feature some ads on our site, because that’s how we keep things free. But these ads will never interfere with the gaming experience that you’ll have on our site. It’s straight forward gaming on our platform. The only thing you need is internet connection and to confirm that you’re over the age of 18. With that being said, we invite you in our brand-new lesbian universe where every kink is possible.

Play For Free Now